Working Draft4: Updated April 16, 2003

 

Webheads in Action (WiA): Links to Members' Homepages and Artifacts

Display: Alphabetically by WiA Group e-mail address

Person
(first name)

Homepage Presentation, Workshop, Blog, or Article Location  
Webhead Community Teresa's Webhead Index 2002 and 2003 Chris Johnson's CoP Theory Overview Worldwide  
Arnold Mühren http://www.educatievestad.nl/ol

blank

Netherlands  
Arthur McKeown http://www.arthurmckeown.com/

IATEFL 2002 pres

Ireland  
Anne Fox http://www.homestead.com/Anne_Fox/index.html blank Denmark  
Aiden Yeh http://www.geocities.com/aidenyeh/ Aiden's Blog Taiwan  
Arlyn Freed http://www.eslhome.com

Media Review for TESL-EJ

United States  
Arif 'Rif' Altun http://cc.ibu.edu.tr/aaltun/ blank Turkey  
Nina Lyulkun http://www.tesol-ua.org/ blank Ukraine  
Monica Aparicio blank blank Argentina  
Azra N. Bingol blank blank Turkey  
Azzam Premji http://www.man.ac.uk/langlit/ blank United Kingdom  
Beatriz Chelle http://www.geocities.com/beatrizchelle/ blank Uruguay  
BJ Berquist http://www.tappedin.org/info/members/bj.html blank United States  
János Blasszauer http://go.to/bjohnny blank Hungary  
bkokkinn blank blank Australia  
Bobbie Hammock-McCall http://ouray.cudenver.edu/~brhammoc/ blank United States  
Carlos Alberto
Mamede Hernandes
http://paginas.terra.com.br/informatica/carlosmh64/Selecao_I.htm blank Brazil  
Christine Bauer-Ramazani http://academics.smcvt.edu/cbauer-ramazani/ blank United States  
Claire Bradin Siskin http://edvista.com/claire/index.html Linguistics page United States  
Andras Chernel http://web.icq.com/wwp?Uin=135285878 blank Czech Republic  
chingyuhui blank blank Taiwan  
Alice Chiu http://vcm.csghs.tp.edu.tw/alicechiu/alice/ Alice's ICT Teacher Training Taiwan  
Sophie Cholewka blank blank Australia  
Chris Fry http://anas.worldonline.es/chris.fr/ blank Spain  
claire7ny blank blank United States  
Carolina Orgnero blank blank blank  
Denis Hall blank blank United States  
Damianos Damianopoulos http://users.otenet.gr/~damker/ blank Greece  
Don Carroll http://homepage.mac.com/dcarroll2/2002/portfolio/home.htm Don's "One World" Japan  
Diana Hibbert blank blank New Zealand  
Doug Margolis http://www.professorenglish.pe.kr blank Korea  
Dafne González http://www.geocities.com/dygonza/index.html Daf's Webhead Journey Venezuela  
Elif Demirel http://dana.ucc.nau.edu/~ed26/turkish/Tur_site/turhome.htm blank United States  
Chris Jones http://www.azwestern.edu/esl/cjones/ What is a Community of Practice? (ppt) United States  
Elizabeth Hanson-Smith http://www.geocities.com/ehansonsmi/ See homepage United States  
Rob Dipasquale http://bostonediting.com/ blank United States  
emaschec66 blank blank blank  
Emma Miliani de Ferrero blank blank Italy  
emmiehu blank blank blank  
emre_unal blank blank Turkey  
Nelba Quintana http://ar.groups.yahoo.com/group/inglesunlp Nelba's online community Argentina  
Thomas http://www.geocities.com/trp950/ blank United States  
Buthaina (Buth) Al Othman http://alothman-b.tripod.com/ •TESOL 2003 pres
•Buth's Blog
Kuwait  
Fernanda Rodrigues http://www.prof2000.pt/users/mfr http://11ef.just-go.to/ Portugal  
Francisco Maya blank blank Mexico  
gjsteach blank blank blank  
Dave Singer blank blank United States  
gradi200 blank blank France  
hanaakhamis blank blank blank  
Don Hinkelman http://englishforum.sgu.ac.jp/forum2/index.php blank Japan  
Dot MacKenzie http://kuc02.kuniv.edu/~dotmack/ blank Kuwait  
Izaura Carelli blank blank Brazil  
Ismail Fayed http://www.geocities.com/ismailfayed blank blank  
Isabelle Michelet blank blank Thailand  
Shunichiro Ito http://www.netlearne.com/ie2002/index.html blank Japan  
JoAnn Miller http://www.geocities.com/jabbusch/ blank Mexico  
James Buckingham blank blank United Arab Emirates  
Jane Pringle blank blank Canada  
Jason Jolley blank blank United States  
Carol Boehm blank blank United States  
jbklassen blank blank Canada  
Jacqui Cyrus http://www7.tltc.ttu.edu/jcyrus blank United States  
Jeff Cannella blank blank United States  
jennifurry62 blank blank Australia  
Sherry (Jin Xia) blank blank China  
Yaodong Chen blank blank China  
Chris Johnson http://www.scis.nova.edu/~johnschr/ Chris Johnson's CoP Theory Overview United States  
John H. Steele http://netdial.caribe.net/~jhsteele/index.html John's ESL Palace Puerto Rico  
juliagaray blank blank Argentina  
Kent Trickel http://www.eslwonderland.com/ blank United States  
Nancy Keranen blank blank Mexico  
Lena Parshina http://www.geocities.com/lena_parshina/Index.html blank United States  
luciaacero blank blank blank  
Luci Mello http://www.idmultilingual.com blank United States  
Eileen blank blank South Africa  
María Jordano

http://www.geocities.com/maria_jordano/
http://www.mariajordano.com/

L2 & New Technologies
CETA Workshop 2003
Spain  
Michael Marzio http://www.real-english.com/password.htm Real English Online Yahoo Group France  
Mike Garant http://www.uta.fi/~klmiga/ blank Finland  
María Irene Albers de Urriola pending blank blank  
Michael Coghlan http://users.chariot.net.au/~michaelc/ Michael's Articles Australia  
Mila Devel blank blank blank  
Joanne Miller http://www.geocities.com/jabbusch/ blank Mexico  
Maria Laura Rossi blank blank blank  
Mariam Al-Shahab http://www.geocities.com/ms_mariam2000 blank Kuwait  
Sue (Xue Wang) http://students.cs.tamu.edu/wangx/ blank United States  
Nicky Hockly blank blank Spain  
nicretu blank blank blank  
Nigel Caplan http://www.geocities.com/nigelcaplan/ blank United States  
nkzd blank blank blank  
nsgren blank blank blank  
Paul blank blank Thailand  
pilarantolin57 blank blank blank  
pornsiri_m blank blank blank  
Richard Boroto blank blank Ecuador  
Randa Effat blank blank Egypt  
Renata Chylinski http://members.optushome.com.au/renatachylinski/index.htm Web-based Activities Australia  
Rita Zeinstejer http://zeinstejer.com/ blank Argentina  
rokatziupuiedu blank blank blank  
ruenico blank blank blank  
Susanne Nyrop http://home19.inet.tele.dk/susnyrop/index.html •Susanne's Blog current
•Suzanne's 1st Blog
Denmark  
Sam Cornett http://www.sumikin-intercom.com/ blank Japan  
scottdagilis blank blank Japan  
Scott Lockman blank blank Japan  
Shannon Moore blank blank United Arab Emirates  
Insun blank blank blank  
Sylvia Li blank blank blank  
Suzan Stamper http://www.ilc.cuhk.edu.hk/english/index.html blank Hong Kong  
Soliman Ismail blank blank blank  
Sonja Elsegood blank blank Australia  
sranabahu blank blank United Kingdom  
Namsook Chung blank blank Korea  
Cheng-caho (Venny) Su http://su.ntjcpa.edu.tw/su.htm http://TaiMOO.ntjcpa.edu.tw:7000 Taiwan  
tesoltfl blank blank blank  
tlindsay blank blank blank  
Teresa Almeida d'Eça http://www.malhatlantica.pt/teresadeca/ Teresa's Blog for students Portugal  
Tong blank blank blank  
Sandy Peters blank blank United States  
tosmallfeng blank blank blank  
Tom Robb http://www.tomrobb.com/ (mirror site)
http://www.kyoto-su.ac.jp/~trobb/index.html
Tom's "Passport Online" for OUP Japan  
tseng blank blank Taiwan  
Ute Knoch blank blank New Zealand  
Vincent Allen http://www.forum.ac.cy/ blank Cyprus  
vinseallan blank blank United Kingdom  
elastr2001 blank blank Czech Republic  
Vance Stevens http://www.geocities.com/vance_stevens Vance's Papers & Presentations
Vance's Blog
United Arab Emirates  
Isabel Perez http://www.isabelperez.com/ blank Spain  
winnbell blank blank blank  
wwang blank blank blank  
Sophie Ioannou-Georgiou blank blank Cyprus  
yogi blank blank blank  
Yuefang Cheng blank blank blank  
Jessica (Mingqiu Zhang) blank blank China  
blank blank blank blank  

Created by Arlyn Freed, March 2003: http://www.eslhome.com/cop2003/wiahomepages.htm